Shocked by the words

After today’s preach on the role of man, I was quite encouraged at the time. I want myself to be a caring person, learning to cherish, to communicate and to consult. These are the simple rules to make life happier, because they are set by God. The most interesting thing I have learned is that “to care”. When nobody says he would care, you need to take the initiative, saying “Let’s care about it!”

Shortly after that, we had a talk with one of the G12 leader. His words on marriage and girl friend penetrated into my heart, he tends to generalize the situation though most of us are not experiencing that. From the deepest from my heart, I know I will cling to God, Jesus Christ, but I can not prevent myself of practising these on people, and yes, she is a girl.

