Recent Readings

I am recently reading a few books that are of great value for me in this blogging world. And here they are:

  • Naked Conversation (They are not paying to me to do this, but this is really a good book that worth reading, allowing to rethink blogging and its influence)
  • The Cluetrain Manifesto (Doc Searls is one of the auther. And accoding to Scoble, this book is the Bible for the Bloggers)
  • The 4-hour Workweek (This is a fun book to read if you want to work less and still to be productive)

And I have to admit that the first book inspires me to keep a blog for various reasons. And to summaries all the reasons into one short sentences: I love communicating and exchanging ideas with people around me, which points me righ to blogging – the best platform I can find today.

,,

