Stone Women Under the Water

These stone sculptures are made to let people enjoy the arts, as well as to see the changes on sculpture over the time

[via Underwater Sculpture]

A-zone produces black notebooks. Notes are written with a silver/golden pen
black notebook 1

Black Notebook 2

[via me on flickr]

Who says size doesn’t matter?

Well, isn’t it cute?

The very moment


Fierce Dogs and Ouch!

Relax and Expand Your Vision

[via Speed Demon]

Well, being a designer myself, I always have an eye for wonderful photos and nice shots. These are mere a selection of what I encountered in the last few days. I believe great photos truly inspire people to innovate, to create and to imagine. And that’s the very reason I find the videos from TED are indeed eye-opening. If you want to be inspired by great minds around the global, that might be a start.

Posted in UncategorizedTagged