One iPhone App for ya wordpress bloggers

Have you already made the correct guess? Do you have something commercial in mind or you possess the spirit of freedom in software?

Either way, I think you are going to enjoy the new iPhone App: WordPress 2. I was actually merging the applications from acount to acount when I stumbled upon this gem.

Here is how it looks on my iPhone after I have configured this blog:
Screen capture from an iPhone showing WordPress 2 Application

The most prominent feature I love is moderating comments. Finally turning iPhone into a road journalist’s lover.

Suffice to say, in the terms of browsers, this blogging tool is like Google Chrome (Yes, I am using it on my Mac as well) – with everything essential yet holding a mini footprint at the same time.

Update: There is a blog entry on the official WordPress blog here

